Tuesday, August 21, 2007


I'd rather Bree had left defiantly.

"Don't leave the key underneath the mat for me, cause I won't be coming back around here."

Thursday, August 02, 2007

LG15 Season One Finale Tomorrow (Friday Aug 3, 2007)

The "new art form" has a new twist: It's 12 videos in 12 hours. It starts tomorrow, Friday August 3 at 8am Pacific Time (that's 11am East Coast US Time, and 4pm London).

12 into 12 = 1

Most people who read this blog may possibly know about lonelygirl15, so I'm not going rehash any of that here. Here is a "recap" (read: "psuedo movie trailer") that was released yesterday. It's a slick 7-minute "what's happened so far" kinda thing.

Prediction: I'm gonna be sad when Bree's head gets chopped off by the Order and rolls right into her Logitech Orbit Webcam.

Also intriguing is the fact that the finale is going to be appear exclusive on Myspace. Myspace, you say? Doesn't lonelygirl15 show up on youtube? Or is it revver? Or is that lonelygirl15.com? Yes, all of that is true. But apparently the finale is going to myspace. NewTeeVee has the story.